“Sand & Sighs” its the brand new work that Warung Recordings brings straight from the heart of South America. The album has ten tracks, all signed by brazilian artists. The compilation is a trip through the contemporary electronic sounds of Brazil, and goes from the chilled vibes of the opening track “001” (Stekke and Renato Ratier) to energetic dance-floor bombs as “Season” (Volkoder). Artists as Sonic Future, Leo Janeiro, Chevalier, Albuquerque, Eddie M, Julio Torres, Beltch, Alex Justino and Leozinho also brought their talents to the album.