Miami Music Week – The Selection

RELEASED: 23/03/2015

Miami based record label comes with a album full of goodness! TECHNO!

Including tracks from Anderson Noise, Gabe, Renato Ratier, Daniele Petronelli, Re Dupre, Rod B., Angelo Fracalanza, Dashdot, Gaty Lopez, Marcello V.O.R., Sex Shop, Gorkiz, Groove Delight, Nytron, Luthier, Saccao, Rodrigo Ferrari, Andre Salmon and many more talents from all over the globe!

Track Name: Renato Ratier – Keymono (Angelo Fracalanza Remix)